2025 7th International Conference on Big-data Service and **Intelligent Computation**

Venue: National Institute of Development Administration, Bangkok, Thailand

https://bdsic.org **Dates:** October 29–31, 2025

INTRODUCTION

BDSIC 2025 will be held in National Institute of Development Administration, Bangkok, Thailand during October 29-31, 2025. All accepted papers, after presentation, will be published into ACM international conference proceedings, which will be sent to **Ei Compendex** and **Scopus** for indexing.

CALL FOR PAPERS

Big Data Foundations

Big Data Platforms and Technologies

Big Data Analytics and Services

Big Data Applications and Experiences

Intelligent Computing in Robotics

Intelligent Computing in Computer Vision

Neural Networks

Signal Processing

Pattern Recognition

More topics, please visit at: https://bdsic.org/cfp.html

SUBMISSION

Electronic Submission System:

https://www.zmeeting.org/submission/BDSIC2025

E-mail:

bdsic@acm-sg.org

IMPORTANT DATES

Submission Deadline: May 15, 2025 Notification Date: June 15, 2025 Registration Deadline: June 30, 2025 Conference Date: October 29-31, 2025

CONTACT US

Ms. Chelsea Zhou

Email: bdsic@acm-sg.org WeChat: 18918126219 Tel: +86-021-59561560

SUPPORTED BY













KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Prof. Ouri E. Wolfson (IEEE Fellow, ACM Fellow, AAAS Fellow, AAIA Fellow) University of Illinois at Chicago, USA



Prof. Rajkumar Buyya (IEEE Fellow) The University of Melbourne, Australia & CEO, Manirasoft Pvt Ltd, Melbourne, Australia

INVITED SPEAKERS



Prof. Chinthaka Premachandra Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan



Assoc. Prof. Maizatul Akmar Ismail University of Malaya, Malaysia



Assoc. Prof. Shengxin Zhu BNU-HKBU United International College, China

TECHNICAL COMMITTEES

Honorary Chairs

Ouri E. Wolfson, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA (IEEE Fellow, ACM Fellow, AAAS Fellow, AAIA Fellow)

Rajkumar Buyya, The University of Melbourne, Australia & CEO, Manjrasoft Pvt Ltd, Melbourne, Australia (IEEE Fellow)

General Chair

Chutisant Kerdvibulvech, National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand

General Co-Chair

Hui Tian, Huagiao University, China

Program Chairs

Mohamed Adel Serhani, University of Sharjah, UAE Ka-Chun Wong, City University of Hong Kong, China

Mengmeng Liao, Shanghai University, China

Steering Chairs

Bedir Tekinerdogan, Wageningen University, The Netherlands

Joonho Kwon, Pusan National University, Korea

Eunmi Choi, Kookmin University, Korea

Chapter Chairs

Suppawong Tuarob, Mahidol University, Thailand Qunying Huang, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Thitirat Siriborvornratanakul, National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand

Publicity Chairs

Yew Kee WONG Eric, Hong Kong Chu Hai College, Hong Kong Nuanphan Kaewpanukrangsi, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Mukesh Prasad, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Finance Chair

Tracy Lee, Hong Kong Chu Hai College, Hong Kong